2017 Slate of Officers L to R Jana Endler, Michelle Castle, April Vaughn, Jon Rains, Stacee Sloan-Caskey

2015 Slate of Officers L. to R. Tim Blalock, April Donovan, Twila Crick, Joe Fallon, Jana Endler rotating off as treasurer.  Not pictured Harold Rogers as incoming treasurer

2014 Slate of Officers
L to R: Tim Blalock, Jana Endler, Kelly Ashmore, Twila Crick, Joe Fallon

2018 Board of Directors


Jon Rains, President
Carrus Specialty Hospital

Michelle Castle, Past President
Branch Manager
Guild Mortgage Co.

Kelly Ashmore, President Elect
District Clerk
Grayson County Justice Center

Wendy Acosta, Secretary
The Desk & Easel

Leigh Ann Sims, Treasurer
Commercial Lender - VP
First Texoma National Bank

Board Members

David Bayless, Jr.  
Bayless-Hall Insurance

Kerry Bowden  
General Manager
Olive Garden

Lesley Brooks 
Federal Prosecutor/AUSA
U.S. Attorney’s Office

Karen Castleman 
Chapin Title Company

Twila Crick
Vice President Commercial Lending
Bank of Texas

April Curran
Snelling Staffing Services

Jami Derzapf   
Community Volunteer 

Frank Gadek, CEcD
Executive Vice President

Jeannine Hatt, M.D.
TexomaCare Pediatrics

Stacy Rake Murphy
Diamond Insurance Group, Inc.

Julianne Pierce
Adult Nurse Practitioner
Carrus Specialty Hospital

Jamie Ramey
Pilates Instructor/Physical Therapy Tech
Texoma Orthopedic and Spine

Marty Sanderson  
Community Volunteer

Jolene Senek
Social Worker
Texoma Medical Center

Josh Stevenson
Public Health Emergency Preparedness Manager
Grayson County Health Department

Mike Wynne  
Wynne & Smith Attorneys

Honorary Board Members
  • Doris Clark
  • King Campbell
  • Carolyn Dorset Fields
  • Vernon Johnson, M.D.
  • Gina Smith